تم افتتاح أطول جسر في العالم


أطول جسرالأطول جسر في العالم افتتح في الصين.

ربما يكون شعار الشعب الصيني هو "أعلى ، أعظم ، أفضل". على الأقل ، أحدث الإنجازات الهندسية تثبت ذلك. ال تشينغداو جسر في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، يعتبر أطول جسر مائي في العالم ، وضعت موضع التنفيذ اليوم. يربط الجسر شواطئ خليج Jiaozhou في ال البحر الأصفر، بطول 41.58 كم. استمر بناء الجسر لمدة أربع سنوات ، على المدى القصير نسبيا لمثل هذا المشروع. عمل حوالي عشرة آلاف عامل في مجال البناء ، واستخدم المهندسون تقنية القياس الحديثة ، مما سمح لهم ببنائها في وقت واحد على كلا الجانبين. بالطبع ، كانت النفقات كذلك. تبلغ تكلفة أعمال البناء حوالي 9 مليار دولار أمريكي.

بدأ البناء منذ تسع سنوات وكان من المقرر في 2016 ، ولكن كان هناك العديد من التأخير بسبب صعوبات في التنفيذ الفني. كان الجزء الأكثر تعقيدا هو نفق 6.7 km تحت الأرض ، والذي كان مكونًا من عناصر 33 الضخمة ، كل منها يزن 80,000 طنًا. تم بناء النفق بين جزيرتين صناعيتين من 100,000 لكل منهما. استخدم بناء الجسر 400,000 طن من الفولاذ ، ما يقرب من خمس مرات أكثر من البوابة الذهبية الشهيرة في سان فرانسيسكو.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم بناء الجسر لمقاومة الأعاصير الفائقة والرياح القوية والزلازل حتى درجة 8 على مقياس ريختر. وتقول السلطات الصينية إن بناء هذا الجسر هو جزء من خطة لإنشاء منطقة حضرية خاصة - الكبرى منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو - التي ستضم المدن الساحلية 11 مع 68 مليون نسمة ، بما في ذلك ماكاو وهونج كونج.
ويقول الصينيون إنه سيكون من الأسهل على أولئك الذين يتنقلون بين بر الصين الرئيسي ومدن الجزيرة ، حيث أن أوقات الرحلة ستكون أصغر بأربعة أضعاف.
كما أن هونغ كونغ لديها أصوات ناقدة تقول إن روابط النقل كانت جيدة بالفعل وأنه لا توجد حاجة إلى مثل هذا الجسر الضخم الذي ساهمت به هونغ كونغ بمبلغ كبير للغاية للسكان: $ 9 مليار.
ويقول النقاد أيضا أن هذا الجسر الجديد سيجلب عدد السياح إلى احتمالات لا يمكن تصورها وسيتم إغلاق المدينة تماما. يزور هونغ كونغ سنويًا أكثر من 50 مليون شخص وتعتبر الإيجارات الأكبر في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يكون بمقدور مالكي السيارات في هونغ كونغ عبور الجسر دون تصريح خاص ، وسوف يضطر أولئك القادمون إلى هونغ كونغ إلى التوقف في مكان ما في منطقة الميناء ثم يسافرون بوسائل النقل الأخرى ، فالمدينة تختنق بالفعل عن طريق المرور.

أطول جسر من الزجاج في العالم

سيتم افتتاح أطول وأعلى جسر من الزجاج في العالم في يوليو في الصين ، تشانغجياجيه حديقة الغابات الوطنية، الذي قيل أنه كان مصدر إلهام لكوكب باندورا في فيلم Avatar ، من إخراج جيمس كاميرون ، أبلغ CNN. الصين تفتتح أطول جسر في العالم: هل تعبر ...

المشاركات الشريكة

أفضل 10 أطول جسور في العالم (2019)

longestbridge #wondersofworld #bridges يقدم هذا الفيديو تفاصيل حول أطول الجسور في العالم. هذه الجسور طويلة جدًا بحيث تنتقل من طرف إلى ...

تحميل ...

اربح عطلة مدينة أوروبية في 3! تنتهي في يونيو 30 2019 !!!
+
الكثير - الكثير من الرحلات

المجانيه
أنظر إلى

longest bridgeThe longest bridge in the world was inaugurated in China.

Perhaps the motto of the Chinese people is “Higher, Greater, Better”. At least, the latest engineering achievements prove this. The Qingdao Bridge in Shandong Province, considered the longest water bridge in the world, was put into operation today. The bridge connects the shores of Jiaozhou Bay in the Yellow Sea, with a length of 41.58 km. Construction of the bridge lasted four years, a relatively short term for such a project. About ten thousand workers worked on edification, and engineers used modern measurement technology, which allowed them to build it simultaneously on both sides. Of course, the expenses were as well. The cost of construction works amounts to about 9 billion US dollars.

Construction began nine years ago and was due in 2016, but there were many delays due to technical execution difficulties. The most complicated segment was the 6.7 km underground tunnel, which was made up of 33 huge items, each weighing 80,000 tons. The tunnel was built between two artificial islands of 100,000 sqm each. The construction of the bridge used 400,000 tons of steel, almost five times more than the famous Golden Gate in San Francisco.

 

In addition, the bridge was built to withstand super-typhoons, strong winds and lla seismas up to 8 degrees on the Richter scale. The Chinese authorities say the construction of this bridge is part of a plan to establish a special metropolitan area – Greater Bay Area – which would incorporate 11 coastal cities with 68 million inhabitants, including Macao and Hong Kong.
The Chinese say it will be much easier for those commuting between mainland China and island cities, as the journey times will be over four times smaller.
Hong Kong also has critical voices saying that transport links were already good and that there was no need for such a mega-bridge to which Hong Kong contributed a very high amount to the population: $ 9 billion.
Critics also say that this new bridge will bring the number of tourists to unimaginable odds and the city will be completely blocked. Hong Kong is visited annually by over 50 million people and rents are the largest in the world. In addition, car owners in Hong Kong will not be able to cross the bridge without a special permit, and those coming to Hong Kong will have to park somewhere in the harbour area and then travel with other means of transport, the city is already suffocated by traffic .

The longest bridge of glass in the world

The longest and highest bridge of glass in the world will be inaugurated in July in China, Zhangjiajie National Forest Park, which is said to have been the inspiration for the planet Pandora in the movie Avatar, directed by James Cameron, inform CNN. China Opens World’s Longest Bridge: Would You Cross …