الجزر اليونانية

اليونان هي وجهة لقضاء عطلة أحبها كثيرا. و الجزر محاطة بالمياه الفيروزية ، التي تغطيها التلال الصخرية أو إيواء الآثار القديمة ، تجعلنا نحلم بعيون مفتوحة.

المفضلة لفترة طويلة سانتوريني - ثيراكما يسميها السكان المحليون - يزورها سنويا أكثر من 1.5 مليون سائح في جميع أنحاء العالم. اسمه من قبل اليونانيين وثيرا ، وهي تقع في بحر ايجه البحر وجزء من سيكلاديك أرخبيل. الرمال السوداء والحمراء البركانية الشواطئ البركانية تتناقض مع الأزرق العميق من أمواج البحر وبياض المنازل المتتالية على ضفاف نهر فيرا الناري. إذا كنت متحمسًا لعلم الآثار ، فيمكنك زيارة متحف ما قبل التاريخ وأطلال المدينة المينوية مستوطنة أكروتيري.

الجزر اليونانية "أفضل" لزيارات سبتمبر / أكتوبر. - منتدى اليونان ...

أجب 1 من 5: مغادرة أثينا والتوجه إلى كارباثوس، لدينا أكثر من ثلاثة أسابيع في هذا الوقت من العام للذهاب جزيرة يونانية التنقل. أنا حقا أريد أن أذهب إلى ...

جزيرة كوس، وهي جزء من دوديكانيسيا أرخبيل ، هو المكان الذي ولد فيه والد الطب ، أبقراط ، وأقيم. محاطة بالجبال ، يأخذك من اللحظة الأولى مع بساتين الزيتون والزيتون. هنا يمكنك العثور على واحدة من أشجار ضخمة في أوروبا ، تسمى هيبوقراطيس بلاتان ، شواطئ رائعة مع الرمال الناعمة والمياه الزرقاء. إذا وصلت على الجزيرة ، يجب عليك زيارة شاطئ Thermes ، والذي يُقدر بالينابيع الحرارية التي تتدفق مباشرة في البحر.

إذا كنت تحب الشمس وتريد الاستمتاع بها ، فتعلمها يفكاذاتبدأ درجات الحرارة في الصيف في مايو وتستمر حتى أكتوبر. جزء من الأيوني مجموعة جزر ، مع النباتات المورقة ، تنتشر فيها الغابات الصنوبرية والمياه الزرقاء والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق. تتصل الجزيرة بالبر الرئيسى عن طريق جسر عائم. الجزء الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في الجزيرة هو في الجزء الشرقي ، نظرا لشواطئها المدرجة في أجمل أنحاء العالم.

تم تقليبها بواسطة الموجات الزرقاء للبحر الأيوني ، كورفو هو مزيج رائع من الخلجان المخفية والشواطئ الهادئة والمعسكرات المدرجة في تراث اليونسكو. ذلك لأن البيوت القديمة كانت كلها منحوتة باليد إما من قبل البيزنطيين أو عن طريق البندقية. Angelokastro تعتبر القلعة ودير Vlacheraina ومرسى ماندراكي من بين الوجهات المفضلة.

دليل السفر جزر اليونانية

أكتوبر 14، 2015 اقرأ دليلنا الداخلي الجزر اليونانية، على النحو الموصى به من قبل ... الطقس ، من منتصف مايو إلى أواخر يونيو ، كل من September، هي أفضل الأوقات.

جزر اليونانية دليل السفر: خط سير الرحلة + نصائح التعبئة | EF في نهاية المطاف كسر

للحصول على $ 100 OFF رحلة EF College Break في اليونان → http://bit.ly/AdrienneGreece أو استخدم "Adrienne100" عند الخروج مقابل $ 100 OFF أي رحلة مع EF College Break!

Greek Islands in september

Why you should visit Greek Islands in september

in tourism-and-holidays 1 views

Greek Islands in september

Greece is a much-loved holiday destination. And its islands surrounded by turquoise waters, covered by rocky hills or sheltering ancient ruins, make us dream with open eyes.

Longtime favorites, Santorini – Thiraas the locals call it – is visited annually by over 1.5 million tourists worldwide. Named by the Greeks and Thira, it is located in the Aegean Sea and is part of the Cycladic archipelago. Black and red sand volcanic volcanic beaches contrast with the deep blue of the sea waves and the whites of cascading houses on the fiery riverside of Fira. If you are passionate about archeology, you can visit the Prehistoric Museum and the ruins of the Minoan settlement Akrotiri.

‘Best’ Greek islands for September/ October visit. – Greece Forum …

Answer 1 of 5: Leaving Athens and heading to Karpathos, we have just over three weeks at this time of the year to go Greek island hopping. I really want to get to …

Island of Kos, part of the Dodecanese archipelago, is the place where the father of medicine, Hippocrates, was born and raised. Surrounded by the mountains, it takes you from the first moment with its olive and olive groves. Here you can find one of the most massive trees in Europe, called the Hippocrates Platan, delightful beaches with fine sand and blue waters. If you arrive on the island, you must visit Thermes Beach, appreciated for the thermal springs that flow directly into the sea.

READ  The most beautiful beaches in the Mediterranean

If you love the sun and want to enjoy it, learn that in Lefkadasummer temperatures start in May and last until October. It is part of the Ionian Islands group, with lush vegetation, dotted with coniferous forests, blue waters and incredibly beautiful landscapes. The island is connected to the mainland by a floating bridge. The most populous part of the island is in the eastern part, due to its beaches included in the world’s most beautiful.

Comforced by the blue waves of the Ionian Sea, Corfu is a delightful blend of hidden bays, quiet beaches and encampments included in UNESCO heritage. That’s because the old houses were all hand-sculpted either by the Byzantines or by the Venetians. Angelokastro Castle, Vlacheraina Monastery and Mandraki Marina are among the favorite destinations.

Greek Islands travel guide

Oct 14, 2015 Read our insider’s guide to the Greek Islands, as recommended by … weather, mid-May to late June, all of September, are the best times.

GREEK ISLANDS TRAVEL GUIDE: Itinerary + Packing Tips | EF Ultimate Break

For $100 OFF my EF College Break Greece trip → http://bit.ly/AdrienneGreece OR use 'Adrienne100' at checkout for $100 OFF any trip with EF College Break!

Latest from tourism-and-holidays

Go to Top