الوجهة العليا الموصى بها للسفر في الصيف


الوجهة العليا الموصى بها للسفر في الصيف
الوجهة العليا التي أوصت بها CNN للسفر في الصيف

تل أبيب هي الوجهة الأنسب للسفر في أوائل الصيف. تعتبر درجات الحرارة المواتية وتكاليف العطلات أقل بكثير من البلدان الأخرى التي تجول في موسم الذروة والشواطئ ذات الجودة العالية والأنشطة المتاحة بعضًا من أسباب هذا النجاح.

الربيع والخريف مواسم يمكن الوصول إليها لزيارة تل أبيب. الصيف ، على الرغم من أنه موسم الذروة ، لا يزال الفترة الأكثر شعبية في السنة من حيث السياحة ، مثل معظم الأوروبيون اختيار ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من إسرائيل. إلى جانب الشواطئ وساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، هناك سبب آخر لاختيار تل أبيب هو القيمة التاريخية الكبيرة والوفرة التراث الثقافي من هذه المدينة. واحدة من كبرى مناطق الجذب السياحي هل المدينة البيضاءوالتي هي جزء من اليونسكو للتراث العالمي الموقع منذ 2003.

5 رخيصة (ish) الأشياء التي تحتاجها لموسم السفر في الصيف -…

أبريل 26، 2018 ... نحن قريبون جدا الصيف! بدأ الطقس أخيرًا في الدوران ، فالشمس لا تزال بالخارج عندما تغادر العمل والوقت سفر مؤلم ...

توصي CNN باستكشاف المدينة ، مما يسمح للزوار بالإعجاب أكثر من المباني ذات الطراز 4,000 Bauhaus. وتشمل التوصيات أيضا كازا بياليك ، المنزل السابق للشاعر الوطني حاييم نحمان بياليك، تحولت الآن إلى متحف. لمزيد من أنشطة الاسترخاء ، مثل التسوق وتذوق الأطعمة المحلية ، يعد سوق يافا وسوق الكرمل من الأماكن المفضلة للسياح والسكان المحليين على حد سواء. تختلف درجات الحرارة بين درجتي 20 و 27 ، ومن بين الشواطئ الأكثر شهرة قوائم CNN: شاطئ Bograshov for Fun و Mezizim Beach لـ استرخاء. ابتداءً من 2017 ، ركزت وزارة السياحة الإسرائيلية جهودها على تعزيز تل أبيب والقدس بوصفهما وجهتين لقضاء عطلة في المدينة في عطلة واحدة ، حيث تقدم تجارب متعددة الثقافات وحياة ليلية مكثفة ومأكولات شهية وفرص للمغامرة السياحية.

سفر رخيصة الصيف: 23 أماكن للذهاب في 2018

أبريل 30، 2018 ... من ولاية ماين إلى ولاية أوريغون ، والأكثر بأسعار معقولة الصيف وجهات في أمريكا.

المشاركات الشريكة

14 أفضل وجهات السفر الصيفية للزيارة في 2018

تعرض هذه القائمة الشاملة أفضل وجهات السفر الصيفية في العالم 14. يعطيك Alex و Marko ، Vagabrothers ، نصائح حول السفر في الميزانية حول ما يجب القيام به في ...

تحميل ...

اربح عطلة مدينة أوروبية في 3! تنتهي في يونيو 30 2019 !!!
+
الكثير - الكثير من الرحلات

المجانيه
أنظر إلى

The top destination recommended for summer travel


The top destination recommended for summer travel
The top destination recommended by CNN for summer travel

Tel Aviv is the most suitable destination for early summer travel. Favorable temperatures, holiday costs well below other high season touring countries, high-quality beaches and available activities are just some of the reasons for this success.

Spring and autumn are accessible seasons to visit Tel Aviv. Summer, although it is the peak season, remains the most popular period of the year in terms of tourism, as most Europeans opt for the coast of the Mediterranean Sea of ​​Israel. Besides the beaches and the Mediterranean coast, another reason to choose Tel Aviv is the significant historic value and abundant cultural heritage of this city. One of its major tourist attractions is the White City, which is part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2003.

5 Cheap(ish) Things You Need for Summer Travel Season – The …

Apr 26, 2018 We’re getting so close to summer! The weather is finally starting to turn, the sun is still out when you leave work and the time to travel is achingly …

CNN recommends exploring the city, allowing visitors to admire more than 4,000 Bauhaus-style buildings. The recommendations also include Casa Bialik, the former home of the national poet Hayyim Nahman Bialik, now transformed into a museum. For more relaxing activities, such as shopping and tasting local food, the Jaffa Market and the Carmel Market are the favorite places for tourists and locals alike. Temperatures vary between 20 and 27 degrees Celsius, and among the most popular beaches CNN lists: Bograshov Beach for Fun and Mezizim Beach for Relaxation. Starting in 2017, Israel’s Tourism Ministry has focused its efforts on promoting Tel Aviv and Jerusalem as two city break destinations in one holiday, offering multicultural experiences, intense nightlife, gourmet delights and opportunities for tourism venture.

Cheap Summer Travel: 23 Places To Go In 2018

Apr 30, 2018 From Maine to Oregon, the most affordable summer destinations in America.

Partner Posts

14 Best Summer Travel Destinations to Visit in 2018

This extensive list shows the 14 best summer travel destinations in the world. Alex and Marko, the Vagabrothers give you pro budget travel tips on what to do in ...

Loading…

Win a 3-night European city break! Expires on June 30 2019!!!
+
ALOT - A Lot Of Trips

FREE
VIEW