أوه انج!

يُرجى إيقاف تشغيل وضع حظر الإعلانات لعرض محتوى موقعك

الكثير من الرحلات

يوميات السفر عبر الإنترنت

الرئيسية / ثقافة الفاخرة السفر / الترام القديم أعيد إلى الحياة

الترام القديم يعيد إلى الحياة

/
50 المشاهدات
IMG

الترام القديمRasinari البلدية في مقاطعة سيبيو هي الوحيدة في البلاد التي بها ترام. تمت إعادة تشغيله في بداية العام ، حيث تم استبداله بشركة اشترت في النمسا بـ 6,000 يورو. يقول رئيس البلدية ، الذي يتحدث بفخر عن جاذبية المدينة: "إنها ذات قيمة عاطفية بالنسبة لنا". مكان ويلاحظ أنه يمكن إحضار ترام جديد قريبًا إلى روسيناري.

الترام قديم جميل في لشبونة ، البرتغال - يوتيوب

أغسطس 22، 2015 ... تشغل لشبونة شبكة ترام مبهجة وجذابة الترام القديمة هذا التوجع والصياح في الشوارع الضيقة للعاصمة.

في 1905 تم بناء أول خط ترام في Sibiu ، ثم توسعت بعد ذلك لعقود 4 إلى Răşinari. في 1969 ، قررت القيادة المحلية في سيبيو التخلي عن هذا النوع من النقل ، والخطوط الرئيسية التي يتم تفكيكها خلال سنوات 3 القادمة. تم الاحتفاظ فقط بمحطة السكة الحديدية Cimitir (Sibiu) - Răşinari حتى 2012 ، عندما أرسل مجلس مدينة Sibiu إدارة شبكة الترام (Zoological Garden - Răşinari) إلى بلدية Rasinari لمدة سنوات 20.

في الوقت الحاضر ، ينتقل الترام الذي تم بناؤه في سويسرا في 1965 على طريق Zoo - Rasinari واشترى من النمسا بـ 6,000 يورو في العام الماضي. تم إصلاحه في 1983. يحتوي الترام على مقاعد 54 ويربط بين المنطقتين فقط يوم الأحد. يوم الأحد ، عندما اقتربت من محطة حديقة الحيوان في سيبيو ، كان هناك بضع عشرات من الأشخاص - بعضهم مع أطفال - ينتظرون نقلهم بمرور الوقت. تشبه رحلة الترام في شعر Caragiale: "اليوم ، أنا أعلم أن لديها / ترام. / مسرح Dino / يتسلق وينزل ، / إنه كما لو كان في المصنع ، / Three and Four / Ba وخمس عربات / جوز الهند ، / تورم ، مطبوخ / وامتص. / وعلى الترام / تم وضع غاما / مجموع الوحوش / أمبولات ، حمير ، / جميع طهاة الشهم ، / كما تعلمون ". غادر بعض "الوحوش" مع "شرانق" وغيرها - بعد "شرانق". أقترح - أرى - أحبذ. وقد اختار البعض ، والبعض الآخر القيام بذلك ، عبور المنطقة ذات المناظر الخلابة لغابة Dumbrava.

تاريخ الترام - ويكيبيديا

تاريخ ال الترام، بدأت عربات الترام أو العربات في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر. يمكن تقسيمها ..... في 1990s بدأت المدينة في تمزيق ترام الشبكة (التي أصبحت بالأحرى قديم وكسر) ، ولكن واجه الآن معارضة من العديد من المواطنين ...

أولئك الذين يصلون لأول مرة في Răşinari يجب أن يعرفوا أنها أكبر بلدية في Mărginimea Sibiului microregion ، وتقع عند التقاء نهر ستيزا و Sibişel Creek على ارتفاع 573 متر. كان أحد مهن السكان هو حصاد راتينج التنوب ، ومن هنا كان اسم الموقع الجغرافي المحلي. هنا أيضا مقر الأسقفية الأرثوذكسية المعاد تأسيسها في ترانسيلفانيا ، تم الحفاظ على كوخ الفلاحين المتواضع - مقر إقامة الأساقفة الصرب غيديون نيتشيتشي وغيراسيم آدموفيتشي - اليوم. لكن الشواغل القديمة لم يتم الحفاظ عليها. في Răşinari ولدت أسماء كبيرة من الأدب الروماني والعالمي: اوكتافيا غوغا وإميل Cioran. مطران دفن أندريه ساجونا هنا أيضًا.

الترام القديمة الجميلة في لشبونة ، البرتغال

تدير لشبونة شبكة ترام مبهجة من الترام القديم الغريب الذي يتجول في الشوارع الضيقة بالعاصمة.

تحميل ...
ارتفاع div هذا مطلوب لتمكين الشريط الجانبي اللاصق
فوز عطلة إلى إيبيزا!تنتهي في أبريل 30 2019 !!!
+
نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان: نقرات الإعلان:مشاهدات الإعلان:

culture-luxury-travel

Old tram brought back to life

Old tram old tram brought back to life Old tram brought back to life Sevilla old tram exp IIRasinari commune in Sibiu County is the only one in the country that has a tram. It was brought back to life at the beginning of the year, replaced by one bought in Austria by 6,000 euros. “It has a sentimental value for us,” says the mayor of the commune, who speaks proudly about the attraction of the locality and notes that a new tram could soon be brought to Răşinari.

Beautiful Old Trams in Lisbon, Portugal – YouTube

Aug 22, 2015 Lisbon operates a delightful tram network of quaint old trams that lurch and screech around the narrow streets of the capital.

In 1905 the first tram line was built in Sibiu, and 4 decades later it expanded to Răşinari. In 1969, the local leadership in Sibiu decided to give up this type of transport, the main lines being dismantled over the next 3 years. Only the Cimitir (Sibiu) – Răşinari railway station was preserved until 2012, when the Sibiu City Hall sent the administration of the tram network (Zoological Garden – Răşinari) to the Rasinari commune for a period of 20 years.

READ  Neil Emilfarb’s Dukley Gardens & Marina

At present, a tram built in Switzerland in 1965 circulates on the Zoo – Rasinari route and bought from Austria with 6,000 euros last year. It was repaired in 1983. The tram has 54 seats and connects the two localities only on Sundays. On Sunday, when I approached the Zoo Station in Sibiu, a few dozen people – some with children – were waiting to be transported over time. The tram trip is like in Caragiale’s poetry: “Today, I know it has / Tram. / Dino’s Theater / Climbs and descends, / It’s like it’s at the mill, / Three and four / Ba and five wagons / Coconuts, / Swollen, cooked / And sucked. / And on the tram / Gamma were put / Sum of monsters / Amploits, bekeys, / All gallant cook, / As you know them “. Some “monsters” left with “cocoons” and others – after “cocoons”. I suppose. And some, and others have chosen to do it, crossing the scenic area of ​​the Dumbrava Forest.

History of trams – Wikipedia

The history of trams, streetcars or trolleys began in early nineteenth century. It can be divided ….. in the 1990s the city began to tear out the tram network (which had become rather old and decrepit), but now faced opposition from many citizens …

Those who reach for the first time in Răşinari must know that it is the largest commune in the Mărginimea Sibiului microregion, situated at the confluence of the Steaza River and the Sibişel Creek at an altitude of 573 meters. One of the inhabitants’ occupations was the harvest of fir resin, hence the toponym of the locality. Here also the headquarters of the re-established Orthodox Bishopric of Transylvania, the modest peasant cottage – the residence of the Serbian bishops Ghedeon Nichitici and Gherasim Adamovici – were preserved today. But the old preoccupations have not been preserved. In Răşinari were born great names of Romanian and universal literature: Octavian Goga and Emil Cioran. Metropolitan Andrei Saguna is also buried here.

READ  Danube legends: the mystery of ancient tunnels that span the River

Top travel blogs
Blog Directory & Business Pages at OnToplist.com



Read previous post:
effects of sun exposure unfavorable effects of sun exposure to the brain Unfavorable effects of sun exposure to the brain effects of sun exposure
Unfavorable effects of sun exposure to the brain

After many studies, neurologists named the state of peace and calm specific to sun exposer  on the beach "blue space"....

Close