وجهات العطلات شعبية

في انتظار العطلة الصيفية ، يفكر معظم السياح بالفعل في الأماكن التي يمكنهم الذهاب إليها هذا العام. لم يقرروا بعد على TripAdvisor جعل قائمة الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في العالم.

العطلة الصيفية تقترب ، ومعظم عشاق السفر يتساءلون بالفعل أين سيذهبون هذا العام إذا لم يكونوا قد حجزوها بالفعل. وسواء اخترت توصيات الأصدقاء أو ارسم الخرائط ، فإن معظم الناس يختارون الذهاب إلى أماكن لم يسبق لهم زيارتها. وفقا ل TripAdvisor ، تبقى وجهات العطلات الأكثر شعبية في باريس ، لندن و روما، يكتب huffingtonpost.com

أين الساخنة؟ أشهر أماكن قضاء العطلات هذا الصيف - بي بي سي نيوز

يوليو 19، 2017 بالنسبة لبعضنا ، العطل أصبحت أكثر من مجرد فرصة للاسترخاء في الشمس ولكن الفرصة لتجربة شيء مختلف - وهذا النمو في السفر خارج الطريق يلعب دورا حيويا في التنمية الاقتصادية في العديد من البلدان. تقول بولي رو: "أحب أن أحاول وضع علامة على قائمة الدلو إذا استطعت".

لا عجب أن تعرف باريس بأنها المدينة الأكثر رومانسية في العالم. لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أكثر راحة لزوجين من كوب من النبيذ ، أو ساعة مسائية ، أو على بنك السين ، أو السير إلى برج ايفل و ال قوس دي Triomphe. الشهر الأقل تكلفة: أغسطس.

في لندن ، يمتزج التاريخ بشكل رائع مع الفن والأزياء والطعام والمزاج الجيد. يمكنك زيارة London Eye ، بيغ بن ، لندن البرج وقصر باكنغهام. الشهر الأقل تكلفة: أبريل

الفترة الزمنية الافتراضية الكولوسيوم الروماني or فونتانا دي تريفي ليست سوى اثنين من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية التي فتن السياح الذين يصلون إلى روما. خلال العطلات يمكنك زيارة المواقع التاريخية المذهلة والتسوق في الأسواق في الهواء الطلق. الشهر الأقل تكلفة: أغسطس

سميت "جزيرة الآلهة" ، بالي هي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في العالم. مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية هي معبد تانا لوت، سيمينياك وجبل باتور. الشهر الأقل تكلفة: أبريل

تعد جزيرة كريت أكبر جزيرة في اليونان ، حيث تتمتع بجمال طبيعي بري وآلاف السنين من الثقافة والتاريخ والمأكولات الراقية. الأهداف الرئيسية هي كنوسوس بالاسو Samaria Canyon و Chania - البلدة القديمة والمرفأ. الشهر الأرخص: أكتوبر

برشلونة هي تجربة في حد ذاتها. مناطق الجذب الرئيسية العائلة المقدسةيعد كل من أكواريوم وتلة مونتجويك ومتحف بابلو بيكاسو وكاتدرائية لا سو مناطق الجذب الرئيسية. لا تغادر دون كوب من السانجريا على شرفة تطل على الشارع حيث يمكنك مشاهدة عطلة حقيقية.

براغ هي عاصمة جمهورية التشيك. سميت "المدينة الذهبية" ، براغ هي واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر زيارة في أوروبا. هنا يمكنك زيارة قلعة براغ ، Petřín Lantern وحدائق الورود ، جسر تشارلز ومتحف الشيوعية. الشهر الأرخص: نوفمبر

تعتبر مراكش ، الغنية بأماكن الأسواق والحدائق والقصور والمساجد ، مكانًا ساحرًا يمكن من خلاله رؤية التراث الاجتماعي والثقافي المغربي بسهولة. يمكن للسياح زيارة باهيا ومقابر السعديين وقصر بادي وحدائق ماجوريل. الشهر الأرخص: يونيو

اسطنبول مليئة بالبازارات والمساجد والحمامات التركية ، والتي ستبقيك مشغولاً طوال إقامتك. يمكنك زيارة قصر توبكابي ومتحف سانت صوفيا والمسجد الأزرق وقصر الغوص.

رحلة إلى نيويورك هي تجربة صعبة. مناطق الجذب الرئيسية التي تجذب انتباه السياح هي تمثال الحرية، رمز أمريكا وواحدة من أشهر الأماكن في العالم ، تايمز سكوير ، سنترال بارك أو شارع برودواي الشهير. الشهر الأقل تكلفة: أغسطس.

أفضل وجهات العطلات في العالم | CN المسافر

يوم الاجازة التقويم أفضل 10 أفضل وجهات العطلات لكل شهر من ... قائمة الانتظار لمدة ثلاث ساعات في مدام في توسو لرؤية حفنة من مشهور الدمى ، ...

أعلى 10 عطلة البقع في العالم

من بورا بورا إلى لاس فيجاس ، نحن نعدّ Top Top 10 Vacations In The World. اشترك في MindChop بالضغط هنا: http://bit.ly/YRz4G9 تابعنا على تويتر ...

popular holiday destinations

Most popular holiday destinations in the world, according to TripAdvisor

in backpacking-budget-travel 12 views

popular holiday destinations

 

Awaiting summer holidays, most tourists are already thinking about where to go this year. For undecided, TripAdvisor made the list of the most popular destinations in the world.

Summer holidays are approaching, and most travel lovers are already wondering where they will go this year if they have not already booked it. Whether I choose friends’ recommendations or draw on the charts, most people choose to go to places where they have never been.  According to TripAdvisor, the most popular holiday destinations remain Paris, London and Rome, writes huffingtonpost.com

 

Where’s hot? This summer’s most popular holiday spots – BBC News

Jul 19, 2017 For some of us, holidays are becoming more than just a chance to relax in the sun but the chance to experience something different – and this growth in out-of- the-way travel is playing a vital role in many countries’ economic development. “I like to to try and tick off the bucket list if I can,” says Polly Rowe.

 

READ  In which month we find lower prices for airline tickets

No wonder Paris is known as the most romantic city in the world. Nothing can be more relaxing for a couple than a glass of wine, an evening clock, on the seine bank, or a walk to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe.  The least expensive month: August.

In London, history blends wonderfully with art, fashion, food and good mood. You can visit London Eye, Big Ben, London Tower and Buckingham Palace. The least expensive month: April

The Roman Colosseum or Fontana di Trevi are just two of the major attractions that fascinate tourists arriving in Rome. During the holidays you can visit stunning historic sites and shop in the open air markets. The least expensive month: August

Named the “Island of the Gods,” Bali is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. The main tourist attractions are the Tanah Lot Temple, Seminyak and Mount Batur. The least expensive month: April

Crete is the largest island in Greece, having a natural wild beauty and thousands of years of culture, history and refined cuisine. The main objectives are the Knossos Palace, the Samaria Canyon and Chania – the old town and harbor.  The cheapest month: October

Barcelona is an experience in itself. The major attractions of Sagrada Familia, the Aquarium, the Montjuic Hill, the Pablo Picasso Museum and the La Seu Cathedral are the main attractions. Do not leave without a glass of sangria on a street-view terrace where you can watch a real holiday.

Prague is the capital of the Czech Republic. Named the “Golden City,” Prague is one of the most visited destinations in Europe. Here you can visit the Prague Citadel, Petřín Lantern and Rose Gardens, Charles Bridge and the Museum of Communism. The cheapest month: November

READ  Report from the island of the gods

Rich in markets, gardens, palaces and mosques, Marrakech is a magical place where the Moroccan social and cultural heritage can easily be seen. Tourists can visit Bahia, the Saadiene tombs, Badi Palace and Majorelle Gardens. The cheapest month: June

Istanbul is full of bazaars, mosques and Turkish baths, which will keep you busy throughout your stay. You can visit Topkapi Palace, Saint Sofia Museum, Blue Mosque and Dive Palace.

A trip to New York is a hard-wearing experience. The main attractions that attract the attention of tourists are the Statue of Liberty, the symbol of America and one of the most famous places in the world, Times Square, Central Park or the famous Broadway boulevard. The least expensive month: August.

Best holiday destinations in the world | CN Traveller

Holiday calendar | The top 10 best holiday destinations for every month of the … the three-hour queue at Madame Tussaud’s to see a bunch of famous dummies,  …

 

 

 

Latest from backpacking-budget-travel

Go to Top