امرأة ، المشي ، المدينة

بالقرب من قلب مالطا ، حيث ينبغي أن يكون مكانها ، هي القلعة مديناالذي يفتح أبوابك لعالم مختلف تمامًا ويأخذك في رحلة رائعة في الوقت الذي يصعب عليك فيه الفرار. تقع على تل يطل على العالم الحديث ، Mdina ، جوهرة تاريخية أسسها الفينيقيون منذ سنوات 4,000 ، كانت عاصمة مالطا القديمة حتى وصول فرسان Ioannite في 1530.

Mdina Malta - Old Capital and the Silent City of Malta - Medieval Town

كان في ذلك الوقت ، كما هو الحال الآن ، ل في مالطا النبيل الأسر، البعض من نسل نورمان ، الصقلية والحكام الاسبان الذين صنعوا مدينا منزلهم من ...

الجدران السميكة والفسحة الواسعة المحيطة بالمدينة ، والتي بنيت خلال الاحتلال العربي للقرون 9th-11th ، منفصلة Mdina من الرباط ، المدينة التي تحيط بها. من أجل إعادة خلق الجو في العصور الوسطى ، تنتظرك العربات التي تجرها الخيول عند مدخل المدينة ، حيث يمكنك القيام بجولة في المدينة القديمة. في "المدينة الصامتة" ، كما هو معروف لدى السكان المحليين ، لم يتغير شيء لسنوات 350. سوف تكون مفتون للتجول لساعات بين جدران الحطام من الطوب الذهبي ، وتوقف بدلا من النوافذ الصغيرة مع المشابك أو مصاريع ، شرفات الزهور والفوانيس. إليك كيف يظل الوقت في مكانه ، والسكوت والجو المليء بالغموض يجعلك تريد التحدث مثل الهمس.

من الشوارع الرئيسية ذات المباني الفخمة ، كل منها له تاريخ مميز ، تجد الشوارع الضيقة ، التي تلتصق أحيانًا بباب خلفك ، من الصعب تصديق أن هناك حياة لا تزال قائمة. لكن هناك ، حتى واحد نبيل ، لهذا يجعل مدينا أكثر خصوصية. وراء الجدران القديمة ومفصولة عن العالم الذي نعرفه ، لا توجد سوى عائلات نبيلة تعيش في Mdina ، 80 منهم ، أي ما يقرب من سكان 300 ، جميع أحفاد بعض من أقدم عائلات النبلاء في مالطا - النورمان ، الصقليون والاسبان ، استقروا على هذه الأراضي منذ القرن 12th. في الواقع ، يطلق على Mdina أيضًا اسم "مدينة البارونات". بحظ ، في صباح يوم الأحد في Don Mesquita ، يمكنك الحصول على قهوتك مع البارونات الذين يمضغون العالم الجديد من خلال تصفح الصحف.
ولكن بعد نزهة ممتلئة بالتاريخ ، يُطلب منا التوقف لتناول غداء متوسطي ريفي ، ويمكن أن تكون مالطة بمثابة إعلان للسائحين الهواة عن تجارب الطهي الجديدة. على الرغم من أن الطبق التقليدي هو حساء الأرانب (Fenek) ، فقد جلبت التأثيرات الصقلية والإسبانية والشمالية الأفريقية المأكولات البحرية والزيتون ونبات الكبر والمعكرونة والأرز والكسكس ووفرة من التوابل للوجبات المالطية.

سنذهب إلى جنوب الجزيرة ، في قرية الصيد الصغيرة مرسلوك، حيث يمكنك أن تشعر بالنكهة الكاملة للأسماك الطازجة المستخرجة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بمجرد الوصول إلى الرصيف ، ستكون الغريزة الأولى قاطعة لإزالة الكاميرا ، لأن العشرات من القوارب المتنوعة باللون الأزرق والأحمر والأصفر والأبيض هي سحر المكان وجاذبيته. ستة معابد من Ha sixar Qim في طريقنا إلى الكهف الأزرق، على بعد حوالي كيلومتر واحد من بلدة صغيرة Qrendi، سنزور موقع Haġar Qim الأثري ، وهو مجمع من ستة معابد بنيت في العصر الحجري الحديث حول 3600-3200 BC. ساعة. هذا يجعل Ha Qar Qim أحد أقدم المواقع الدينية في العالم. تم اكتشاف المجمع في 1839 ، وخلال الأبحاث الأثرية ، تم العثور على العديد من التماثيل الأنثوية الحديثة ، مما يدل على أن هناك طقوس للخصوبة ، منذ سنوات 5000. قال جيوفاني فرانشيسكو أبيلا ، أحد النبلاء المالطيين في القرن 17: "هذه المعابد مصنوعة من كتل حجرية كبيرة لدرجة أن العملاقين فقط هم الذين استطاعوا بناءها". ذلك لأن أكبر هذه الحجارة تزن سبعة أطنان.
ولكن من أجل فهم قيمة هذا المكان بشكل أفضل ، يدعوك مدخل المدخل إلى قاعة سينما صغيرة تقدم إعادة بناء 4D لقصة المعبد ، من الوقت الحالي إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، حيث ستشعر بالعواصف على بشرتك تعثرت على هذه البراهين من الحضارات القديمة المدفونة لآلاف السنين. يقع عرض Nature في Blue Grotto A kilometer أبعد جنوباً ، ونحن نلتقي بأحد أشهر مناطق الجذب السياحي في مالطا - the Blue Grotto ، المكان الذي يترك فيه الماء الكهربائي الأزرق اللون منومًا. يوفر رصيف قرندى الصغير في المنحدر رحلات بالقارب إلى مستجمعات المياه السبع الرائعة لسلسلة 6. على الرغم من أن الكهوف هي عجائب طبيعية ، إلا أن الجمال الحقيقي للمكان يتم الكشف عنه في الأيام المشمسة والمشمسة ، ما وراء الممرات الصخرية لارتفاع 42. ثم يحدث السحر ، ولديك الفرصة لرؤية ظاهرة فريدة من نوعها - السماء الزرقاء تنعكس في الرمال البيضاء تحت الكهوف ، مما يؤدي إلى مياه ملونة في ظلال الكوبالت والزرقة اللازوردية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعكس جدران الكهوف الألوان البرتقالية والبنفسجية والخضراء للنباتات تحت الماء ، مما يوفر عرضًا فاتحًا ولونًا.

MDINA - المدينة الصامتة - YouTube

نوفمبر 19، 2013 تاريخ ال مدينا يتتبع أكثر من 4000 سنة. وفقا للتقاليد كان هنا في 60 م أن الرسول سانت بول يقال أن ...

15 أشياء لم تكن تعرفها عن مالطا

15 أشياء لم تكن تعرفها عن مالطا Traveldaysdays https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNjPtOCvMrKY5eLwr_-7eUg؟sub_confirmation=1 Luxury ...

mdina malta

Mdina, the city of silence and the nobles

in culture-luxury-travel 2 views

mdina malta

Close to the heart of Malta, where it should be its place, is the fortress Mdina, which opens your doors to a completely different world and takes you in a fascinating journey in time where you can hardly get away. Situated on a hill overlooking the modern world, Mdina, a historic jewel founded by the Phoenicians 4,000 years ago, was the capital of ancient Malta until the arrival of the Ioannite knights in 1530.

Mdina Malta – Old Capital and the Silent City of Malta – Medieval Town

It was home then, as now, to Malta’s noble families; some are descendants of the Norman, Sicilian and Spanish overlords who made Mdina their home from the …

The thick walls and broad ditch surrounding the city, built during the Arab occupation of the 9th-11th centuries, separate Mdina from Rabat, the city that surrounds it. In order to recreate the medieval atmosphere, the horse-drawn carriages are waiting for you at the entrance to the city, where you can take a tour of the ancient city.In the “Silent City”, as it is known to the locals, nothing has changed for 350 years. You will be fascinated to wander for hours between the debris walls of golden brick, interrupted instead of small windows with lattices or shutters, flower balconies and lanterns. Here’s how time stays in place, and silence and mystery-filled atmosphere make you want to talk like a whisper.

READ  Medieval towns, fairytale castles and spectacular cathedrals

From the main streets with sumptuous buildings, each with a distinct history, the narrow streets, which sometimes cling to a door behind you, find it hard to believe that there is still life. But there is, even a noble one, for this makes Mdina the more special. Beyond the old walls and separated from the world we know, there are only noble families living in Mdina, 80 of them, that is, almost 300 inhabitants, all descendants of some of the oldest families of noblemen in Malta – Normans, Sicilians and Spaniards, have settled on these lands since the 12th century. In fact, Mdina is also called “The City of the Barons.” With luck, on Sunday mornings at Don Mesquita, you can have your coffee with the barons who chew with the new world by browsing the newspapers.
But after a stroll full of history, we are asked to stop for a rustic Mediterranean lunch, and Malta can be a revelation to amateur tourists of new culinary experiences. Although the traditional dish is the rabbit stew (Fenek), Sicilian, Spanish and North African influences have brought seafood, olives, capers, pasta, rice, couscous and an abundance of condiments to the Maltese meals.

We will go to the south of the island, in the small fishing village of Marsaxlokk, where you can feel the full flavor of a fresh fish drawn from the Mediterranean. As soon as you get to the pier, the first instinct will be categorical to remove the camera, because dozens of assorted blue, red, yellow, and white boats are the charm and attraction of the place. The six temples of Haġar Qim On our way to the Blue Grotto, about a kilometer away from the small town of Qrendi, we will visit the Haġar Qim archaeological site, a megalithic complex of six temples built in the Neolithic Age around 3600-3200 BC. hr. That makes Haġar Qim one of the oldest religious sites in the world. The complex was uncovered in 1839, and during the archaeological researches many neolithic female statues were found, which shows that here were rituals for fertility, 5000 years ago. “These temples are made of stone blocks so large that only the giants could have built them,” said Giovanni Francesco Abela, a 17th-century Maltese noble. That’s because the largest of these stones weighs seven tons.
But in order to better understand the value of this place, the entrance museum invites you to a small cinema hall that offers a 4D reconstruction of the temple story, from present to prehistoric times, where you will feel even the storms on your skin who have stumbled over these proofs of ancient civilizations buried for millennia. Nature’s show is in the Blue Grotto A kilometer further south, we meet one of Malta’s most famous tourist attractions – the Blue Grotto, the place where the electric blue of the water leaves you hypnotized. The small Qrendi pier in the cliff offers boat trips to the seven spectacular watersheds for 6 pounds. Although the caves are themselves a natural wonder, the true beauty of the place is revealed in sunny and sunny days, beyond the rocky arcade of 42 meters high. Then magic is happening and you have the chance to see a unique phenomenon – the blue sky is reflected in the white sand beneath the caves, resulting in colored waters in vibrant cobalt and azure shades. In addition, the walls of the caves mirror the orange, purple and green colors of the underwater flora, providing a light and color show.

READ  Top 10 most beautiful National Parks in Europe

MDINA – THE SILENT CITY – YouTube

Nov 19, 2013 The history of Mdina traces back more than 4000 years. According to tradition it was here that in 60 A.D. that the Apostle St. Paul is said to have …

 

15 Things You Didn't Know About Malta

15 Things You Didn't Know About Malta | Travel Tuesdays https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNjPtOCvMrKY5eLwr_-7eUg?sub_confirmation=1 Luxury ...

Latest from culture-luxury-travel

Go to Top