مالطة جنة طبيعية

شنومك قراءة دقيقة

مالطة جنة طبيعية

جزيرة مالطا الصغيرة على البحر المتوسط ​​، جوزو وكومينو ، هو المكان المثالي لصانعي الأجازات الذين يجمعون بين الاسترخاء على الشاطئ ومناظر طبيعية جذابة مع درس تاريخي في الهواء الطلق.

تحافظ مالطة على نكهة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ولهجة بريطانية وتفاصيل عربية وجزع أفريقي كنصب تذكاري لكل الحضارات التي غزته ، تحمل نفسك في الفالس الثقافي الذي يجعلك تنسى تقسيم العالم. عمقها التاريخي ، الذي يحملك من المعابد القديمة ، العصور الوسطى ، القصص مع الآلهة والقديسين والفرسان بالدروع إلى الشواطئ الغريبة الحالية ، يتركك مفتونًا وعطشانًا لمعرفتك. فاليتا، واحدة من أكثر المدن المحصنة في أوروبا في رحلة على طول الجزر المالطية ، ونحن نتوقف أول في عاصمة فاليتا ، سميت على اسم مؤسسها الفرنسي ، جراند ماستر جان دي لا فاليت.

كيف أصبحت جزيرة السجن القاتل جنة طبيعية

أبريل 29، 2017 أكبر جزيرة جزر 38 الواردة في الحديقة الوطنية كويبا ، Coíba هو اليونسكو للتراث العالمي الموقع ، واحد من أكثر بيولوجي…

تم بناء المدينة من قبل فرسان ايوانيس بعد الحصار التركي ل 1565 ، عندما طلب جان دي لا فاليت المساعدة من البابا لبناء مدينة حصينة للتعامل مع الهجمات العثمانية. المدينة المحصنة بقوة هي متحف في حد ذاته ، تحفة حقيقية من الطراز الباروكي. فاليتا هي أصغر عاصمة للاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولكنها توفر آثار 320 التي تكتشفها في كل خطوة. بمجرد دخولك إلى بوابات المدينة ، نتوقف عند حدائق البركة العليا، وهي أعلى نقطة في فاليتا ، والتي تقدم إطلالة رائعة على الموانئ الطبيعية Marsamxett و Grand Harbour ، وتحت الشرفة ، تصطدم مدافع 8 كل يوم في ساعات 12.00 و 16.00. هنا ، على المقاعد التي تقف في ظلال الأعمدة التي تحرس الحدائق ، يحظى الشيوخ بواحة من الهدوء ، ولكن أيضًا مكانهم الاجتماعي المفضل ، حيث يناقشون همومًا يومية صغيرة أو يناقشون فضولًا غريبة مع عيون غريبة ، بينما الشاب مع شعرة طويلة اشتعلت في طابور خصب وشرائط متموجة ترفرف في الريح ، يجتاح الغلاف الجوي مع اتفاقات الغيتار الإسبانية. عند القيام بخطوة في فاليتا ، ستلاحظ أنه على جانبي الشارع الرئيسي الذي يعبر المدينة من طرف إلى آخر ، هناك شوارع ضيقة وشديدة الانحدار تبدو حادة ، وفي نهايتها ، البحر يطري بشكل مغر .

في دفق مستمر ، تنتقل آلاف الخطوات من متجر إلى آخر لأن الشارع الرئيسي هو مركز تسوق حقيقي حيث يمكنك العثور عليه من متاجر الهدايا التذكارية إلى الملابس والعطور والمجوهرات وصالونات التجميل والوجبات السريعة والمقاهي. ولكن قبل تحميل شبكات التسوق الخاصة بك ، سانت جونز الروماني تستحق الكاتدرائية الكاثوليكية اهتماما خاصا ، لأن الكنيسة الشهيرة التي أسسها 1572 من قبل غراند مالطا الكبير Jean de la Cassière ، يعتبرها المعماريون واحدة من أجمل المباني وأكثرها تمثيلا في الطراز الباروكي للقارة القديمة. المناطق الداخلية من كاتدرائية مزينًا باللوحات الزيتية ، وجاذبيتها الرئيسية هي "قطع رأس القديس يوحنا المعمدان" ، كارافاجيوالعمل الفني. وهناك تفاصيل أخرى كبيرة هي الأرضية الرخامية ، التي تتكون من أحجار جنوم 400 تقريبًا للفرسان الذين قُتلوا في الديون. لكن لتخترق عصر الفرسان الأسطوري بشكل أفضل بالقرب من الكاتدرائية ، يدعوك قصر غراند ماسترز إلى عالم طويل المنسي. وكانت الممرات الطويلة ذات الأسقف المطلية ، التي يحرسها عشرات الدروع ، والغرف المزينة بالأشياء الفنية والأسلحة القديمة ، موطن حكام مالطة ، واليوم يستضيف القصر مكتب الرئيس. هنا ، منذ 1974 ، لا يزال رؤساء مالطا مدرجين على لوحة من الرخام الأبيض. من 2014 حتى الآن ، في السطر الأخير مكتوب اسم امرأة ، ماري لويز Coleiro Preca ، مالطة مما يثبت أنها قريبة من من القرون الوسطى العمر كالحديث.

حجوزات فنادق فاليتا: غالية

فندقنجومخصمسعر الليلة ، مناختر التواريخ

فندق فينيقيا مالطا

★★★★★

-20٪

132106

عرض الفندق

كومينو: جنة سرية

الغوص في مياه كومينو مع مؤسسة مطار مالطا ، واكتشاف الحياة البحرية الغنية التي تسكنها. من قشور البيض المقلية إلى ثعبان الموراي ، و ...

كتب بواسطة

الكثير

+
قراءة المشاركة السابقة:
نصائح لقضاء عطلة رخيصة إلى وجهات غريبة

مع خطة عبقرية وإبداع وشجاعة كبيرة ، يمكنك المغامرة في عطلة فاخرة بميزانية صغيرة غير متوقعة. في...

قريب

a nature paradise

Malta a nature paradise

in tourism-and-holidays 1 views

a nature paradise

The small Mediterranean island of Malta, Gozo and Comino, is the ideal place for holiday-makers who combine beach relaxation with rapturous landscapes with a history lesson in the open air.

Malta keeps the Mediterranean flavor, British accent, Arabic details and African aridity as a monument of all the civilizations that conquered it, carrying yourself in a cultural waltz that makes you forget about the division of the world. Its historical depth, which carries you from ancient temples, medieval times, stories with goddesses and saints and knights in armor to the present exotic beaches, leaves you fascinated and thirsty for your knowledge. Valletta, one of the most fortified cities in Europe On a trip along the Maltese islands, we make a first stop in the capital of Valletta, named after its French founder, Grand Master Jean de la Vallette.

How a Deadly Prison Island Became a Natural Paradise

Apr 29, 2017 The largest island of the 38 islands contained in Coíba National Park, Coíba is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and one of the most biodiverse …

The town was built by the Ioannis knights after the Turkish siege of 1565, when Jean de la Vallette asked for help from the Pope to build a fortress city to cope with the Ottoman attacks. The strongly fortified city is a museum in itself, a true masterpiece of baroque style. Valletta is the smallest capital of the European Union, but it offers 320 monuments that you discover at every step. Once you step into the city gates, we stop at Upper Barrakka Gardens, the highest point of the Valletta, which offers a splendid view of the Marsamxett and Grand Harbor natural harbors, and under the terrace, 8 cannons shoot every day at the hours 12.00 and 16.00. Here, on the benches that stand in the shade of the columns guarding the gardens, the elders have their oasis of tranquility, but also their favorite socializing place, where they discuss small daily worries or discuss foreign curiosities with strange eyes, while a young man with long hair caught in a lush queue and wavy ribbons fluttering in the wind, engulfs the atmosphere with Spanish guitar accords. Taking a step at Valletta, you will notice that on both sides of the main street that crosses the city from one end to the other, there are narrow and steep streets that seem sharp, and at the end of them, the sea is blinking seductively.

READ  What you have to do before you go on holiday to leave everything safe

In a steady stream, the thousands of steps move from one store to another because the main street is a real shopping center where you can find from souvenir shops to clothes, perfumes, jewelery, beauty salons, fast food and cafes. But before you load your shopping nets, St. John’s Roman Catholic Cathedral deserves special attention, for the renowned church, founded in 1572 by the Grand Master of Malta Jean de la Cassière, is regarded by architects as one of the most beautiful and representative buildings in the baroque style of the old continent. The interior of the cathedral is extremely richly decorated with paintings, the main attraction being “Cutting the head of St. John the Baptist”, the famous work of Caravaggio’s artwork. Another great detail is the marble floor, which is made up of almost 400 funerary stones of the knights killed in debt. But to better penetrate the knight’s legendary era near the cathedral, the Grand Masters Palace invites you to a long-forgotten world. The long corridors with painted ceilings, guarded by dozens of armor, and the rooms adorned with art objects and old weapons have always been the home of the governors of Malta, and today the palace hosts the Office of the President. Here, since 1974, the presidents of Malta continue to be listed on a white marble plate. From 2014 until now, in the last line is written the name of a woman, Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca, Malta thus proving that it is as close to the medieval age as the modern one.

READ  Top five destinations where you can enjoy mountain and sea simultaneously