خمس قلاع "مسكونة" يجب عليك زيارتها


خمسة القلاع "مسكون" التي يجب عليك زيارة
خمسة القلاع "مسكون" التي يجب عليك زيارة

لا تزال قصص الأشباح أو الأشباح أو مصاصي الدماء أو غيرها من الأرواح غير النظيفة تسحر اليوم ، وتتمتع الأساطير القديمة المنقولة منذ العصور الوسطى بتغطية إعلامية خاصة ، خاصة في الولايات المتحدة والغرب. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن تحاول محطات التلفاز مثل ديسكفري ، أو التاريخ أو ناشيونال جيوغرافيك ، وكذلك المنشورات الرئيسية ، فك بعض هذه الألغاز. تحتل المباني "المسكونة" مكانًا هامًا في وسط هذه القصص ، والعديد من القلاع وفرض المباني التي شيدت منذ قرون عديدة تستمر في إعطاء قشعريرة للناس. إنه أيضًا برج لندن ، أحد أشهر المباني التاريخية التي تم الحفاظ عليها جيدًا في العالم. قبل بضع مئات من الأمتار ، قيل إن هذا المبنى سوف يطارده أرواح الذين قتلوا هنا خلال الفترة الطويلة التي عمل فيها البرج كسجن. يقال أن الروح الأكثر شهرة التي تطارد بين الجدران القديمة ستكون من آن بولين، واحد من هنري الثامنزوجاتهم ، الذين قطعت رؤوسهم أيضا في البرج في 1536. وبمرور الوقت ، تم تسجيل العديد من الشهادات من قبل أولئك الذين زعموا ولا يزالون يزعمون أنهم رأوا شبحها ، وأحيانا تحمل رأسها في يديها.

قلعة - ويكيبيديا

A قلعة (من اللاتينية: castellum) هو نوع من البناء المحصن الذي بني في العصور الوسطى من قبل النبلاء أو الملوك والأوامر العسكرية. العلماء ...

قلعة Fougeret عبور القناة الإنجليزية ، في فرنسا منافس ، Fougeret قلعة (الصورة أدناه) له شهرة خاصة بين السياح الذين تجذبهم هذه الأساطير. يقال إن الملاك قاموا بترميم هذه القلعة على أمل أن الأشباح ستترك المكان ، وهو ما لم يكن ليحدث. للقلعة أيضا موقع ويمكن أن يزوره السياح الذين يفرطون بالآلاف على أمل أن يروا بأعينهم واحدة على الأقل من أشباح مرعبة.أيضا في فرنسا وقلعة تجذب عشرات الآلاف من السياح من خلال شهرتها . "شاتو دي بريساك"بني في القرن 11th وقيل ليكون مسكون بروح الزوجين الزائدين. تذكر الأسطورة القديمة أن نبيلاً فرنسياً قد فاجأ زوجته مع الحبيب وقتلهم على حد سواء. إن روح الأرستقراطي ، إلى جانب روح رجله المحبوب ، سوف تطارد الألوان القديمة للقلعة في محاولة للهروب ، على الأقل بعد الموت ، من الجدران التي لن تسمح لهم بالهرب إلى العالم الخارجي. وهناك أسطورة مماثلة هي أيضا قلعة Wolfseeg في ألمانيا (الصورة أدناه). يقال إنه كان يطارد لمدة خمسة قرون بروح اثنين من المزارعين الذين قتلوا زوجة صاحبه ، كما اتهم بالزنا.

ولرومانيا العديد من القلاع والقصور القديمة التي يقال إنها مسكونة. أفضل مثال على ذلك هو قلعة يوليا Hasdeuابنة بوجدان Petriceicu Hasdeu. توفي جوليا صغيرا جدا ، فقط 19 عاما ، بسبب مرض السل ، والأب المؤلم لم يجد قوة للذهاب على هذا الحدث الرهيب. تحولت قلعة كامبينا (الصورة أدناه) إلى متحف ، والعديد من أولئك الذين يأتون إلى هنا ينجذبون إلى الأسطورة التي تقول إن الأب والابنة كانا سيتواصلان من خلال الروحانية وأن روح جوليا ستظل موجودة هنا.

كم تكلف ليلة الإقامة في القلعة الرومانية

تذكرنا كلمات القصر والقصر بوجود مسكن فاخر ينتمي إلى الملوك والأميرات ، وهو المكان الذي لا يمكن للرجل العادي أن يلقي فيه سوى نظرة خجولة. يوجد في رومانيا مساكن ولكن لجمال فريد من نوعه ، حيث يمكننا قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو الإقامة بأسعار معقولة. العديد من المساكن الأميرية السابقة ...

المشاركات الشريكة

العطل في قلعة مسكونه Euromaxx

بدأت المراسل مايك كروغر لاختبار أعصابها. أمضت ليلة في قلعة شيلينغهام في شمال انجلترا ، التي يقال إنها تطاردها العديد من الأشباح. القلعة ...

تحميل ...

اربح عطلة مدينة أوروبية في 3! تنتهي في يونيو 30 2019 !!!
+
الكثير - الكثير من الرحلات

المجانيه
أنظر إلى

castles

Five “haunted” castles that you should visit

in adventure-travel 3 views

castlesStories of ghosts, ghosts, vampires, or other unclean spirits continue to fascinate today, and the old legends transmitted since the Middle Ages have enjoyed special media coverage, especially in the US and the West. Not accidentally, television stations such as Discovery, History or National Geographic, as well as major publications, have tried to untie some of these mysteries.The “haunted” buildings occupy an important place in the center of such stories, and many of the castles and imposing buildings that have been erected many centuries ago continue to give chills to people. It is also the case of the Tower of London, one of the most famous and well-preserved historical buildings in the world. A few hundred meters ago, it was said that this building would be haunted by the souls of those killed here during the long period when the tower functioned as a prison. It is said that the most famous spirit that haunts among the old walls would be that of Ann Boleyn, one of Henry VIII’s wives, who was also beheaded in the Tower in 1536. Over time they many testimonies have been recorded by those who have claimed and still claim to have seen her ghost, sometimes carrying her own head in her hands.

READ  The most frightening castles in the world you must see

Castle – Wikipedia

A castle (from Latin: castellum) is a type of fortified structure built during the Middle Ages by predominantly the nobility or royalty and by military orders. Scholars …

Castle of Fougeret Crossing the English Channel, in France a rival, Fougeret Castle (photo below) has a special fame among tourists attracted by such legends. It is said that the owners renovated this castle in the hope that the ghosts would leave the place, which would not have happened. The castle also has a site and can be visited by tourists who clutter with the thousands in the hope that they will see with their eyes at least one of the ghosts terrifying.Also in France and a castle attracts tens of thousands of tourists through its fame. “Chateau de Brissac” was built in the 11th century and is said to be haunted by the spirit of an adulterous couple. The old legend reminds that a French noble would have surprised his wife with the lover and killed them both. The spirit of the aristocrat, along with that of his beloved man, would haunt the old colors of the castle in an attempt to escape, at least after death, the walls that will not let them escape into the outside world. A similar legend is also the Wolfseeg Castle in Germany (photo below). It is said that he was haunted for five centuries by the spirits of two farmers who had killed the owner’s wife, also accused of adultery.

And Romania has several castles and old boyar mansions that are said to be haunted. The best example is the castle of Iulia Hasdeu, the daughter of Bogdan Petriceicu Hasdeu. Julia died very young, just 19 years old, due to tuberculosis, and the painful father did not find the strength to go over this terrible event. Campina Castle (photo below) has been transformed into a museum, and many of those who come here are attracted to the legend that says the father and daughter would have communicated through spiritism and that Julia’s soul would still be here .

READ  Where we go skiing this winter, recommendations for your holiday

How much does a night of accommodation in a romanian holiday castle costs

Castle and palace words remind us of a luxurious residence, belonging to kings and princesses, a place where the common man can only take a look timid. In Romania there are residences but a unique beauty, where we can spend a weekend or stay affordable. Many of the former princely residences …

 

Holidays in a haunted castle | Euromaxx

Reporter Meike Krüger set out to test her nerves. She spent a night in Chillingham Castle in northern England, said to be haunted by several ghosts. The castle ...

Latest from adventure-travel

Go to Top