تحاول الدول الأوروبية تجنب هجوم السياح


تحاول الدول الأوروبية تجنب اعتداء السياح
تحاول الدول الأوروبية تجنب اعتداء السياح

تحاول بعض الدول الأوروبية جاهدة الحد من السياحة الجماعية ، والبلديات في المناطق السياحية التي تم غزوها من قبل السياح في الأحداث التي تتطلب سلسلة من الإجراءات للقيام بذلك.

مدينة البندقية، على سبيل المثال ، التي لا يتجاوز عدد سكانها 55,000 ، يسافر بها سنويًا حوالي 30 مليون سائح. في محاولة للحد من عددهم ، وضعت البلدية "جمل أرقام" لأشخاص 20,000 المصرح لهم بالمشاركة في كرنفال Serenissima في ساحة سان ماركو، يكتب المنشور الفرنسي Les Echos.

البلدان الأكثر خطورة للسياح ، في الخرائط - المحيط الأطلسي

أبريل 2، 2013 ... لذا ، أي الدول يجب على المسافرين الأجانب تجنبأو على الأقل أن تكون ... إحصائيات لـ الهجمات on السياح من الصعب الحصول عليها ، ولكن هناك طريقة للنظر إلى ...

يبلغ عدد سكان 1.6 مليون نسمة في برشلونة ويمر بها 32 مليون سائح كل عام. يتركز 60٪ من عرض الإقامة السياحية بين Ramblas و Barrio Gotico. من أجل الحد من وصول السياح ، تفرض السلطات قواعد صارمة لفتح فندق جديد أو زيادة عدد أماكن الإقامة في المناطق الوسطى ، ولكن كونها أكثر تساهلاً من حيث المحيط. كما تشمل اللائحة الإقامة في منازل خاصة ، ويطلب من مالكيها الحصول على تصاريح من البلدية.

هناك 830,000 من السكان في أمستردام لكن عدد السياح الذين يهاجمون المتاجر كل عام يتجاوز 17 مليون. على هذا النحو ، قررت البلدية حظر فتح أي محل لبيع الهدايا التذكارية أو متجر للوجبات السريعة في قلب أمستردام. يتم استهداف ما يقرب من شوارع 40. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن خفض الإقامة السياحية ، التي تقتصر بالفعل على أيام 60 ، إلى النصف. و بودابست لديه مشاكل من هذا النوع: مع 1.7 مليون نسمة ، يتم نقل عاصمة المجر سنويا من قبل 4.1 مليون سائح. تحاول السلطات تقييد الجدول الزمني للحانات في الحي اليهودي ، وتقترح إغلاقها بين 24 و 6. دوبروفنيك ، يبلغ عدد سكان 43,000 ويزوره سنويًا 4.2 مليون سائح. في 2016 ، سجلت لؤلؤة البحر الأدرياتيكي عددًا قياسيًا من زوار 10,388 في يوم واحد. يعتبر الحد من وصول السياح حاليًا ، مع قبول 4,000 فقط في اليوم. سانتوريني خنق تقريبا من قبل السياح. يبلغ عدد سكانها فقط 13,000 الناس ، يتم عبور الجزيرة من قبل 2 مليون سائح سنويا. فرضت السلطات سقفًا لعدد الوافدين يوميًا من 8,000 لهذا العام.

المشاركات الشريكة

السياح الذين يتعرضون للهجوم في ريو دي جانيرو

سائح تحت الهجوم في ريو دي جانيرو.

تحميل ...

اربح عطلة مدينة أوروبية في 3! تنتهي في يونيو 30 2019 !!!
+
الكثير - الكثير من الرحلات

المجانيه
أنظر إلى

tourism-and-holidays

European countries try to avoid tourists’ assault

avoid tourists' assault  european countries try to avoid tourists' assault European countries try to avoid tourists’ assault avoid tourists assault

Some European countries are trying hard to diminish mass tourism, municipalities in tourist areas that have been invaded by tourists at events requiring a series of measures to do so.

Venice, for example, which has only 55,000 inhabitants, is traveled annually by about 30 million tourists. In an attempt to limit their number, the municipality has set a “numerus clausus” of 20,000 people authorized to participate in the Serenissima carnival in San Marco Square, writes the French publication Les Echos.

The Most Dangerous Countries for Tourists, in Maps – The Atlantic

Apr 2, 2013 So, which countries should foreign travelers avoid, or at least be … Statistics for attacks on tourists are hard to come by, but one way to look at …

Barcelona has 1.6 million inhabitants and is traversed by 32 million tourists every year. 60% of the tourist accommodation offer is concentrated between Ramblas and Barrio Gotico. In order to limit the access of tourists, the authorities are imposing drastic rules for opening a new hotel or increasing the number of accommodation places in the central areas, but being more indulgent in terms of the periphery. The regulation also includes accommodation in private homes, the owners of which are required to obtain authorizations from the municipality.

READ  Most popular holiday destinations in 2018

There are 830,000 inhabitants in Amsterdam , but the number of tourists who assault stores every year exceeds 17 million. As such, the municipality decided to ban the opening of any souvenir or fast-food shop in the heart of Amsterdam. Approximately 40 streets are targeted. On the other hand, the tourist accommodation, already limited to 60 days, could be halved. And Budapest has problems of this kind: with 1.7 million inhabitants, the capital of Hungary is transited annually by 4.1 million tourists. Authorities are trying to limit the timetable for bars in the Jewish district, proposing closing them between 24 and 6. Dubrovnik , has 43,000 inhabitants and is visited annually by 4.2 million tourists. In 2016, the Adriatic pearl recorded a record number of 10,388 visitors in a single day. Currently limiting access for tourists is considered, with only 4,000 per day accepted. Santorini is almost suffocated by tourists. With a population of only 13,000 people, the island is transited by 2 million tourists annually. Authorities have imposed a ceiling of 8,000 daily arrivals for this year.

READ  A corporate director gives employees 7,500 dollars to go on holiday

Top travel blogs
Blog Directory & Business Pages at OnToplist.com



Read previous post:
traveling around the world 12 job ideas that you can have while traveling around the world 12 Job ideas that you can have while traveling around the world feabb691bd0c09567375cd77436813c1
12 Job ideas that you can have while traveling around the world

Getting out of the comfort zone is probably one of the expressions you often hear, and travels among the first...

Close