السفر في جميع أنحاء العالمربما يكون الخروج من منطقة الراحة أحد التعبيرات التي غالباً ما تسمعها ، ويسافر بين أول المتغيرات الموصى بها. لا يعني ذلك ، على أية حال ، فقط التجارب التي تقضيها في إنفاق المال. وهي ، في الوقت نفسه ، فرصة للمساهمة في مهاراتك ومعرفتك في سياق جديد ودفع مقابل ذلك.

بالنسبة إلى 32٪ من السائحين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يعد السفر هو الخيار الأول عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنفاق النقود ، وفقًا لمحرك البحث عن السفر momondo.ro. لأولئك الذين يتساءلون كيف يمكن السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي نفس الوقت العمل على تمكين وجهتك المقبلة ، قمنا بإعداد مجموعة مختارة من وظائف التي تقدم حرية السفر وتجربة الحياة اليومية.

كيفية السفر حول العالم: خطوات 14 (مع صور) - wikiHow

كيفية السفر حول العالم. السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم في وقت واحد غالبا ما يكون خيارا أرخص من كسرها إلى شرائح. السر هو التخطيط بعناية ...

1. مرشد سياحي لا يجب أن تولد أو تربي في مكان معين للعمل كمرشد سياحي. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كنت مفتونًا بزاوية العالم وترغب في اكتشاف قصصه ، يجب ألا يأخذك أكثر من بضعة أسابيع لتدريسه كما لو كان في يدك ، ثم جمع حولك مسافرين فضوليين على حد سواء الذين تشاركهم في تاريخ المكان لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا.

2. معلم لغة أجنبية تزيد الشهادة المعترف بها من قبل مدرس اللغة الإنجليزية أو التعليم العالي في مجالك من فرص العثور على وظيفة ، ولكن لا يتم سبر الأشياء هنا أيضًا. أكثر في كل مكان ، ومع ذلك ، يطلب منك للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس. برنامج JET الياباني هو مثال واحد فقط. هناك أيضًا تطبيقات عبر الإنترنت لتعليم لغة أجنبية. المعلمون في TalkTalk و Boxfish أمثلة على الشركات الصينية التي تسمح تطبيقاتها للطلاب بالاتصال بالمتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية (أو اللغات الأخرى) لممارسة المحادثة. يعمل تطبيق Tandem مع الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وحتى تتمكن من التدريس من خلالهم ، سيكون عليك إثبات أن لديك شهادة لغوية.

3. في البار / المطعم ربما كنت قد عملت بالفعل في الحانات والمطاعم منذ سنوات أو كنت تريد دائمًا الخروج من أيديكم كوكتيل انتقائي. علاوة على ذلك ، إنها فرصة ممتازة للتواصل مع أشخاص جدد في بلد آخر ، وللتحدث بلغة أخرى ، وفي النهاية ، للتعرف عليك من منظور جديد.

4. إذا كنت تحسب من بين أولئك الذين يكتبون زملاء في المدرسة أو بين أولئك الذين يأخذون كتاب قراءة معهم ، فقد تجد متعة خاصة في السماح لأصابعك بتوجيه الكلمات على الورقة أو على لوحة المفاتيح. تمامًا مثل السابق ، أعد سيرتك الذاتية ، واسأل يسارًا ويسارًا ، ويسعى بصبر إلى العملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى شخص ملهم لنسج تلك الكلمات السحرية.

5. معلم الرقص أو اليوغا أو مدرب اللياقة ربما لم تفكر بعد في مشاركة تجربتك الأسبوعية مع صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ولكن إذا كنت متحمسا للتدريب الذي تتابعه بالفعل ، فأنت على الأرجح مستعد لبدء التدريب كمدرب. يمكن أن تكون الدورات التدريبية ثم الدورات التي تنظمها في مكان آخر غير المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، على سبيل المثال على شاطئ آسيوي محاط بأعين طلاب يوغي آخرين ، أو على شاطئ في أمريكا الجنوبية ، حيث تركت الخطوات على الرمل في الموسيقى اللاتينية.

6. مبرمج إذا كنت على دراية بأسطر الشفرة والمواقع على الإنترنت ، فأنت تعلم أنه يتم إنشاء مواقع جديدة حول 150,000 كل يوم وأن هناك طلبًا كبيرًا على المتخصصين في هذا المجال. تقريبا أي الأعمال التجارية موجودة على الإنترنت ، وحيث أن الحد المسموح به على الإنترنت هو السماء ، يمكنك البحث عن فرص عمل خارج منطقتك المجاورة ، بعد إعداد المحفظة الأولى.

7. مصمم الويب لن تكون أبداً أول مسافر يفوز بخبز التصميم الجرافيكي الخاص به. تحتاج ، افتراضيًا ، كمبيوتر محمول سهل الاستخدام ، وحس جمالي ، وبضعة أسابيع / أشهر من التخصص ، على سبيل المثال ، برامج تعليمية وتعلم التعامل مع برامج مثل Photoshop أو Illustrator. ستحتاج إلى التمكن من التلاعب بمصطلحات مثل CSS والطبقات و HTML ، وفي الوقت نفسه الحصول على الترميز واللازم للتشغيل الجيد لموقع الويب.

8. على سفينه سياحيه على الرغم من أن العمل على متن سفينة سياحية ليس سهلاً بوجه عام ولا تنتهي الليالي مبكرًا ، إلا أن هناك رضًا مرضيًا. إذا كنت لا تعرف ما يمكنك القيام به على متن الطائرة ، فكر في ما يلي: المترجم ، الشيف ، الرسوم المتحركة ، راقص / مدرب اللياقة البدنية ، جليسة الأطفال ، المشرف ، موظف استقبال السبا ، النادل ، المدلك ، نادل. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن الوجهات التي تصل إليها ، والموانئ الصاخبة التي تأتي في طريقك ، يمكن أن تفتح عالما جميلا بشكل غير عادي.

9. مصور السفر إذا كنت قد درست أو كنت شغوفاً بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن فضولك يمنحك كل خطوة على الطريق ، بدءاً بمحفظة شخصية. ثم حاول العثور على العملاء ، مثل المؤسسات والشركات ووكالات السفر ومجلات السفر. الخيار الثاني هو بيع صورك على منصات رقمية ؛ هناك عدد قليل من الذين يدفعون لصور جيدة. للإلهام ، يمكنك قراءة قصة a مصور صحفي يعمل لصالح National Geographic.

10. هل فكرت يوماً في إمكانية تقديم ميلك إلى صنع أصناف يدوية الصنع مثل المجوهرات ، والإكسسوارات ، والمنتجات الجلدية أو غيرها من المواد في أسواق المدن الكبرى تحت عيون العديد من المسافرين؟ ربما لا تكون واحدة من أبسط الأشياء في الفضاءات الأجنبية ، ولكن إذا جعلت الفن من بعض الأشياء التي لديك ، وعندما تسمع كلمة "خطر" ، فأنت تفكر في الفرصة ، فقد أضفت مصدر الدخل ممكن على طول الرحلات الخاصة بك.

11. مضيفة طيران كل يوم تقريبا أنت في زاوية أخرى من العالم. كل صباح ، تناول وجبة الإفطار في مدينة أخرى ؛ لكل برنامج عمل ، وجوه أخرى ، ثقافات أخرى. كل هذا في حين تبدو رائعة في الزي الرسمي. لا تختار فقط في نهاية الشهر مع راتب أعلى بكثير من المتوسط ​​، ولكن إذا كنت حقا تحرق شعلة السفر الخاصة بك وتبحث عن وظيفة مستقرة ، يمكن أن تكون مهنة الطيران مغامرتك اليومية.

12. المساعد الافتراضي إذا كنت تبحث طوال اليوم مع شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول ، إذا كنت قد اشتعلت وكنت مهتمًا بكل شيء ، وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، التصميم ، إنشاء المحتوى ، التسويق الرقمي ، ربما تفكر في أخذ الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى أسفل الذراع وتحريكك من كرسي المكتب إلى أرجوحة. والأكثر من ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم أرجوحة أو زاوية المقهى حيث ترغب في مواصلة العمل على الإنترنت ، فيمكنك تخيلها في مدينة أخرى ، وفي ثقافة أخرى ، فأنت لست بعيدًا عن عالم الإمكانيات. يمكنك البدء بالعمل كموظف مستقل ، والعثور على الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى مهاراتك والذين هم على استعداد لدفع لك من أي ركن من أركان العالم.

الزوج الذي تقاعد في سنوات 30 ، ويسافر الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم

جيريمي جاكوبسون ويني تسينج عاشا بشكل عقلاني لمدة عشر سنوات ليتقاعدوا مبكرا ولديهم الوقت وفرص مالية لاستكشاف العالم. كيفية السفر حول العالم: 14 خطوات (بالصور) كيفية السفر حول العالم. السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم في وقت واحد غالبا ما يكون خيارا أرخص من كسر ...

backpacking-budget-travel

12 Job ideas that you can have while traveling around the world

traveling around the world  12 job ideas that you can have while traveling around the world 12 Job ideas that you can have while traveling around the world feabb691bd0c09567375cd77436813c1Getting out of the comfort zone is probably one of the expressions you often hear, and travels among the first recommended variants. It does not mean, however, only experiences that you spend spending money. They are, at the same time, an opportunity to contribute with your skills and knowledge to a new context and to be paid for it.

For 32% of tourists around the world, travel is the first option when it comes to spending money, according to the momondo.ro travel search engine. For those who wonder how it is possible to travel around the world and at the same time work to enable your next destination, we have prepared a selection of jobs that offer the freedom to travel and experience out of the everyday life .

How to Travel Around the World: 14 Steps (with Pictures) – wikiHow

How to Travel Around the World. Traveling around the world at once is often a cheaper option than breaking it down into segments. The secret is to plan carefully …

1. Tourist guide You do not have to be born or raised in a certain place to work as a tourist guide. Instead, if you are fascinated by a corner of the world and you want to discover its stories, it should not take you more than a few weeks to teach it as if it were in your hand, then to gather around yourselves equally curious travelers to whom you share them in the history of the place for about two hours.

2. Teacher of foreign languages A certificate recognized by an English teacher or higher education in your field increases your chances of finding a job, but things are not nailed here either. More everywhere, however, you are asked for a bachelor’s degree. Japan’s JET program is just one example. There are also online applications to teach a foreign language. NiceTalk Tutor and Boxfish are examples of Chinese companies whose applications allow students to contact English speakers (or other languages) to practice conversations. The Tandem application works with students from around the world and, in order to be able to teach through them, you will have to prove that you have a language certificate.

READ  Les Stroud, the hero of the documentary "Survivorman"

3. In a bar / restaurant Maybe you’ve already worked in bars and restaurants years ago or you’ve always wanted to get out of your hands an à la carte cocktail. Moreover, it is an excellent opportunity to get in touch with new people in another country, to speak another language and, ultimately, to get to know you from a new perspective.

4. Content Writer If you count amongst those who write colleagues in school or among those who take a reading book with them, you may find a special pleasure in letting your fingers guide words on the sheet or on the keyboard. Just like the previous one, prepare your resume, ask left and right, patiently seeks the customers who need an inspired person to weave those enchanted words.

5. Teacher of dance, yoga or fitness instructor Perhaps you have not yet thought about sharing your weekly experience with the gym, but if you are passionate about the training you are already following, you are most likely prepared to start training as a trainer. The training courses and then the ones you organize can be in a place other than the one you live in, for example on an Asian beach surrounded by the eyes of other yogi students, or on a beach in America South, where the steps left on the sand are in Latin music.

6. Programmer If you are already familiar with code lines and online sites, you know that around 150,000 new websites are created each day and that specialists in the field are in great demand. Almost any business is present online and, as the limit of online is the sky, you can look for work opportunities outside your immediate neighborhood, having first a portfolio set up.

READ  Thermal waters in Hungary, magnet for tourists

7. Web designer You’ll never be the first traveler to win his graphic design bread. You need, by default, a handy laptop, aesthetic sense, and a few weeks / months of specialization, like, for example, tutorials and learning to handle programs like Photoshop or Illustrator. You will need to be able to juggle with terms such as CSS, Layers and HTML, and at the same time get the coding and the necessary for the good functioning of a website.

8. On a cruise ship Although work on a cruise ship is generally not easy and nights do not end too early, there are satisfying satisfactions. If you do not know what you can do on board, think of the following: translator, chef, animator, dancer / fitness instructor, babysitter, steward, spa receptionist, waiter, masseur, bartender. Moreover, the destinations you reach, the bustling ports that come in your way, can open up an unusually beautiful world.

9. Travel Photographer If you have studied or you are passionate about photography, and at the same time, your curiosity gives you every step of the way, starting with a personal portfolio. Then try to find customers, such as organizations, companies, travel agencies, and travel magazines. The second option would be to sell your photos on digital platforms; there are few who pay for good photos. For inspiration, you can read the story of a photojournalist working for National Geographic.

10. Artisan Have you ever thought that your inclination to create handmade items such as jewelery, accessories, leather products or other materials can be presented in the big city markets under the eyes of many travelers? It’s probably not one of the simplest things to do in foreign spaces, but if you make art out of a few things you have, and when you hear the word “risk,” you’re thinking about the opportunity, you’ve added another source of income possible along your journeys.

11. Flight attendant Almost every day you are in another corner of the world; every morning, taking breakfast in another metropolis; to every work program, other faces, other cultures. All of this while you look splendid in uniform. Not only do you choose at the end of the month with a much higher than average salary, but if you really burn your travel flame and look for a stable job, an aviation career could be your daily adventure.

READ  60 fun things about Romania, found by a Brazilian

12. Virtual Assistant If you’re looking all day with your laptop screen, if you caught on and you’re interested in everything social media, design, content creation, digital marketing, you probably think about taking your laptop to the bottom arm and move you from the office chair to a hammock. All the more, if the hammock or the corner of the cafe where you want to continue working online, you imagine it in another city, in another culture, you are not far from the realm of possibilities. You can start working as a freelancer, finding the people who need your skills and who are willing to pay you from any corner of the world you are.

Couple who retired at 30 years and now travels around the world

Jeremy Jacobson and Winnie Tseng lived frugally for ten years to retire early and have time and financial opportunities to explore the world. How to Travel Around the World: 14 Steps (with Pictures) How to Travel Around the World. Traveling around the world at once is often a cheaper option than breaking …

 

Top travel blogs
Blog Directory & Business Pages at OnToplist.com



Read previous post:
aircraft manufacturer the world's newest airliner The world’s newest airliner alot   aircraft manufacturer
The world’s newest airliner

  Launched in 2014, the project of making an airplane that can carry the wings of another aircraft is approaching...

Close